A document can easily be updated or deleted in CoorpID. As a CoorpID user, you have the following options:
- Select the name of the document on the entity page and a preview of the document will be opened.
- Now you can add comments to the document, see the audit log of the document and change document information.
- Additionally, you can download the full document from this page.
- By uploading a new document the existing document will be replaced.
- Also, you can delegate the document to a colleague who is on CoorpID.
- To delete a document, you click the ‘trash’ icon behind the name of the document on the entity page. The document will no longer be stored on CoorpID.